109 Main Street Wilton, NH 03086  Local: (603) 654-1065
Customer Reviews
WORKS OF HEART FLOWERS
Local Wilton, NH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (52 reviews)
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

I chose your business from the Internet because the recipient lives in the area you serve. I ordered on-line and the process was very simple and she loved the flowers.
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

I received the spa basket and loved it and in turn sent it to my sister-in-law and she loved it, thanks so much !!
Date: Mar 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

very beautiful gift basket!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Your shop has very consistently provided beautiful arrangements !! Thanks!! I will keep going to your shop vs he toll free flower services!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Flowers were amazing
Date: Feb 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Simply the best!
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

The Plant I received was awesome and thank you very much.
Date: Dec 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Very pleased with the flower arrangement, would use your flower shop in the future...
Date: Nov 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great service. A+
Date: Aug 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers were delivered on time. They were fresh and beautiful.
Date: Jun 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Fabulous!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

great service . so glad we have a local florist.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

great service . so glad we have a local florist.
Date: Jun 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: DE

Thank you for providing a beautiful arrangement for the services of our dear friend and Veteran. Should we have the need to send flowers in New Hampshire or the surronding area in the future we will use Works Of Heart. Again Thank you the arrangement was beautiful. The Grimes family.
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

I was very happy with the ease of ordering from your website and how quickly the flowers were delivered (I ordered late the Saturday night before Mother's Day and they arrived by mid afternoon Monday). The picture my mother sent of the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Mar 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement, delivered on time. The total was a little pricey and I would have liked confirmation of delivery on the same day, not 5 days later. Bottom line - the receipent was thrilled and I guess that is all that matters.
Date: Mar 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Outstanding job ! Above and beyond what was expected. The ease of ordering and the service was awesome. Well Done. Semper Fi !!!
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers are great and still doing well.
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

On time, I would difiedently use again !!!
Date: Jan 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Never disappointed. Online service is definitely convenient. Excellent and prompt service! Keep up the great work.
Date: Aug 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

Thanks so much for the fast and friendly service. Making good decisions for me in a tight timeframe was greatly appreciated. The arrangement was surely enthusiastic. I did not see the card, but thought perhaps it was removed before I arrived
Date: Apr 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Online ordering was great. I needed to talk to Michelle about my order, she was incredibly friendly. The flowers were absolutely gorgeous. They were for my niece, but they were so beautiful, I wanted to get some for myself.
Date: Mar 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

Beautiful flowers and are lasting nicely ... I greatly appreciated the thoughtful call before delivery to ensure that the flowers would not be left outside on a very cold NH day, too!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

products was awesome, is still doing pretty well considering the time frame after the delivery. Overall the flowers were great quality, and the display appealed to everyone in the house. We are very satisfied, and will be using them again
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

My mother lives in Wilton, and I always go through you when i get flowers for her. You have always been fantastic! Thank you!
Date: Feb 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

I always order from Works of Heart flowers but last week I actually received a surprise delivery and one week later people can't believe how beautiful the flowers still look... that's quality that will keep me going back
Date: Jun 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

I heard the flowers made it on time so this was good for short notice. I also heard they were beautiful. The only thing I had wished for was a "live" picture. I live in NC and these were for an inturnment in NH. It would have bee nice to see exactly what I purchased. I will say I do trust this flower shop and would order from them again.
Date: May 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful, and although ordered last minute, they were delivered exactly on time. Thank you very much
Date: Apr 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Dec 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Nov 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers were BEAUTIFUL!!!!
Date: Oct 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers were absolutley stunning. Everything turned out so beautifully and setting the tone for brighting Ruth day after receiving them. On behalf of Caring Hands Massage, I just want to extend our appreciation for your creativity and excellent service. Ann Marie Johnstone Caring Hands Massage
Date: Oct 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

Date: Sep 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

Joyce - Hi Honey You're right, I do know what they are These flowers are cmetalis. It's a beautiful vine that comes back year after year. They come in many colors and styles: double flowering, etc. You can find them in Home Depot and any garden center. Enjoy!! Love, Joyce
Date: Sep 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

Sounds as though the flowers for my Aunt were spectacular. I appreciated the call I received from Works of Heart Flowers about my error in not completing the message for the card, and that they (unasked)offered me a complimentary upgraded for my online order as a part of an instore sale. VERY NICE. I will be back for future gifts for my Aunt.
Date: Aug 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

I was hesitant ordering flowers online. Our best friends brother passed away and i wanted the arrangement to be just right. It was beautiful. We were very impressed when we saw it displayed at the Funeral Home. I would recommend Work of Heart Flowers to everyone. Thank you!
Date: Jul 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

Ordering online was easy. The delivery was on time, and the flowers were more beautiful than pictured. Very pleased with the purchase.
Date: Feb 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

Flowers sometimes don't quite meet our expectations. Our recent experience showed that Michelle is a business owner who works with her own heart and does what is right. Thanks for replacing my Valentine flowers so they are as perfect as the man I married! I love this shop in its out of the way location in Wilton. Very relaxed environment, special services, and excellent customer service! Thanks Michelle!
Date: Nov 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

Courteous,prompt,professional & personal service. Excellent! Floral arrangement beautiful. Would highly recommend & will use again. Thank you!-Great job.
Date: Jul 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

Very pleased with the arrangements provided for both my Dad's funeral, and also with some arrangements I sent after the fact to family members. Michele (?) was very accomodating, and made modifications to arrangements that I requested. I would recommend the shop to friends and family.
Date: Jul 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

I'm impressed! You've managed the amslot impossible.
Date: Jul 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: RI

Whoa, tnhigs just got a whole lot easier.
Date: Jun 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

The arrangement I received was absolutely beautiful. 4 days later, the flowers look just as beautiful as the day I received them. I've also ordered arrangements from Works of Heart in the past, and have been extremely happy with them. I recommend them to everyone I know!
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NH

Michele, from Works of Heart was the most helpful and sincere florist to work with. There aren't enough words to describe how thankful I am to have had her organize the flowers for my very special wedding day. I have little to no experience with flowers, but had an idea of what colors I wanted...Michele made suggestions left and right...combining the flowers and colors more perfect than I could have imagined. She's a wonderful person to work with and I'd recommend her to anyone...my flowers were BEAUTIFUL!!! Thank you for making our day so special!!! Chad & Katy Fisk
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NH

Michelle at works of heart is very professional and easy to work with. I myself have no clue on flowers and the does and don't about them.... but Michelle is so gifted that she can put flowers together with such ease and care. They come out looking like they should be in a magazines. She knows what colors and style of flowers go together. She knows her stuff!!!!!! I would recommend her to everyone i know, oh what i did!!!! She works miracles.
Date: May 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great flower shop!
Flower Delivery To Wilton, NH
See Delivery Areas